Dave Wickham Racing

2019 Planned Races

305 PA Sprint Series

Date Location
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Path Valley
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Friday, April 12, 2019 Williams Grove Speedway
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Path Valley
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Hagerstown
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 06, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Selinsgrove Speedway
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Friday, August 09, 2019 Path Valley
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Selinsgrove Speedway
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Path Valley
Saturday, September 07, 2019 Path Valley
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Bedford
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Friday, October 18, 2019 Baps Motor Speedway
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Port Royal Speedway








































































































Rebuilding

Last season was a great reintroduction to the tracks of Central PA.
I ran the 305 exclusively in PA and got to most tracks with the PA Sprint Series schedule. I didn't get to Lincoln, Trailways or Selinsgrove. Those races were run when I was away.

My schedule took me back to Brewerton, NY to take care of my mother while my sister was at her horse shows.  In the May and June trips I took the 360 with me and Greg and I ran some Patriot and ESS shows. Then in August my best friend and crewman Greg Moteyunas died unexpectedly. We had been together for 19 seasons and for the last time at the ESS Utica Rome race. My late summer trip to NY was now to put him to rest along with my NY racing.

In the shop, over the winter, repairs of parts and pieces are being worked on along with cleaning and painting. Spares are being assembled and cars prepared. Going through the 305 car will make it ready for the first PA Sprint Series race in March.